About Us

      Young and energetic team, professional and rigorous attitude, dedicated spirit
      Guangzhou Ouqi Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the south gate of the motherland---Guangzhou, close to the railway station---Guangzhou South Railway Station with convenient information and convenient transportation. Many high-speed highways can be directly connected and the transportation is convenient. It is a high-tech enterprise specializing in R&D, production and sales of temperature and humidity controllers, heat pump controllers, inverter control and heat pump IoT. The company currently has tobacco drying, wood drying, agricultural product drying, variable frequency heat pump, FCH two-phase inverter heat pump, fresh air frequency conversion heat pump, variable frequency cold storage machine, remote maintenance system and other fist products.
      Guangzhou Ouqi Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a cooperative unit of the School of Automation Science and Engineering of South China University of Technology.
      view more>>

      News Center

      Follow us and learn about the latest and most comprehensive business information.
      052018-09
      In an increasingly competitive market economy environment, every enterprise has made every effort to be invincible. Among them, corporate management and control consulting is the preferred way for many companies to enhance their market competitiveness. After the advent of enterprise management and control consulting, it attracted the attention of a large number of enterprises.
      042018-09
      There are many companies that have a sense of openness when they receive consulting services from corporate management consulting companies, but once the consulting services provided by the company's management and control consulting company are completed, they will be forgotten, so it is difficult to achieve corporate governance consulting. Expected effect. If enterprises want to give full play to the significance of enterprise management and control consulting, they must establish a sound enterprise management and control consulting system.
      032018-09
      It is well known that the importance of strategic consulting companies as a compass for corporate development is self-evident. In recent years, the reputation of strategic consulting companies and how to select strategic consulting companies has become a problem for many companies. The following are Three considerations for how to select a strategic consulting firm.
      032018-09
      With the increasing demand for management consulting projects, these demands have promoted the development of the consulting industry to a certain extent, and the consulting companies have also felt that the ability of customers to request the success rate of consulting projects is also constantly improving. So here are three simple factors that analyze the success of a management consulting project.
      022018-09
      When I criticize others for accusing others, I deeply understand that the other party is "I". In fact, "I" is accusing the criticism of "I" myself. Repeat yourself: he (she) is me. Repeatly telling yourself that the other person is "I". And repeatedly asked myself: "I have seen my own fault in this?"
      022018-09
      At a party attended by many celebrities, the white-haired Pakistani veteran "Rayleigh" took a cane and slammed into the stage to take a seat. The host asked: Do you often go to the doctor? Raleigh: Yes, I often go see it. Moderator: Why? Raleigh: Because patients must go to see a doctor often, doctors can survive.
    • Home
    • Tel
    • SMS
    • Contact

关于我们

      年轻朝气的团队、专业严谨的态度、专注努力的精神,赢得了客户的信赖
      广州欧齐电子科技有限公司位于信息发达与交通便捷的祖国南大门---广州,紧邻火车站---广州南站,多条高速可以直达,交通便利。是一家专业从事温湿度控制器、热泵控制器、变频控制以及热泵物联网研发、生产及销售的高新技术企业。公司目前有烟草烘干、木材烘干、农产品烘干、变频热泵、FCH两联供变频热泵、新风变频热泵、变频冷库机、远程维护系统等拳头产品。
      广州欧齐电子科技有限公司是华南理工大学自动化科学与工程学院的合作单位,同时拥有多名25年以上从事制冷行业及工业控制的专业高工,秉承“科技是首要生产力”的理念,凭借近25年积累的研发生产经验以及市场化的质量管理管理体系,使公司的产品获得众多中外客户的好评,产品已经远销欧美等世界各地发达地区。
      查看更多>>

      新闻中心

      关注我们,了解最新最全企业相关资讯
      052018-09
      竞争日趋激烈的市场经济环境下每一个企业为了立于不败之地使出了浑身解数,其中进行企业管控咨询便是众多企业提升市场竞争力的首选方式。企业管控咨询在问世之后便吸引了一大批企业的目光
      042018-09
      有许多企业在接受企业管控咨询公司提供的咨询服务时会产生豁然开朗之感,但是一旦企业管控咨询公司提供的咨询服务完毕之后便会将其抛之脑后,这样势必难以达到企业管控咨询的预想效果。企业若想充分发挥出企业管控咨询的意义必须建立完善的企业管控咨询体系
      032018-09
      众所周知战略咨询公司作为企业发展迷茫时的指南针对于企业的重要性是不言而喻的,近几年来战略咨询公司哪家口碑好以及如何挑选战略咨询公司成了许多企业面临的问题,以下则为针对如何挑选战略咨询公司列出的三个注意事项。
      032018-09
      随着现在企业对管理咨询项目的需求不断增长,这些需求在一定的程度上促进了咨询业的发展,而咨询公司也感受到了客户对咨询项目的成功率的要求能力也在不断地提高。那么下面简单分析管理咨询项目成功的三大关键因素。
      022018-09
      当我在批评别人指责别人时我深层地了解对方就是“我”,其实“我”是在指责批评“我”自己。重复地告诉自己:他(她)就是我。不断重复的告诉自己,对方就是“我”。并且再三问自己:“这当中我看到了我自己什么过失?”
      022018-09
      在一个有众多名流出席的晚会上,鬓发斑白的巴基斯坦影坛老将”雷利”拄着枴杖,蹒跚地走上台来就座。主持人开口问道:您还经常去看医生?雷利:是的,常去看。主持人:为什么?雷利:因为病人必须常去看医生,医生才能活下去。
    • 首页
    • 电话
    • 短信
    • 联系